Testimonials

See what people are saying about Ann Tristani Design...

"Ann Tristani Design is without a doubt the superior choice in home design."

What a blessing it was to work with Ann Tristani Design! We had a whole home renovation and design project which spanned about 8 months from start to finish. Ann and Maria were critical to the success of this project! They worked hand in hand with our contractor, made sure to adhere to tight schedules and timelines, and proved to be a tremendous resource for us. The design process was organized and efficient. The design boards presented during each phase were stunning! Each option presented was well thought out and curated specifically for our taste, vision, and budget.

Ann and Maria gave so much time and attention to each room during the process. As clients, we never felt rushed or pressured, everything flowed effortlessly. What started out as a 'house' absolutely feels like a home! The end result truly speaks for itself. We are so thankful to have been connected to a team of this caliber, Ann Tristani Design is without a doubt the superior choice in home design.

Andrea, Oct 2023

"Most importantly, they helped us put together a home that's been so welcoming and warm for us"

My husband and I worked with Tristani Design to set up a townhome as a joint second home and AirBnB. We were new to both experiences (setting up a rental home *and* working with a designer), and thanks to the wonderful partnership, it won't be our last!

From the initial design meeting, to scoping our budget, to the install, and a few post-install adjustments that are inevitable with these projects, the Tristanis were a delight to work with.

They helped us align our own aesthetic with our goals for the project,  stayed within our budget, and managed logistics flawlessly. Most importantly, they helped us put together a home that's been so welcoming and warm for us, and is already receiving wonderful feedback by our guests. I can't recommend them highly enough, and hope we get to work on another project one day!

Rachael, Dec 2023

"Just walking into any area makes me feel good!"

Ann, Don and I are totally pleased with the outcome of the redesign that you came up for us -- the colors add a newer dimension or richness to our home.  Just walking into any area makes me feel good.  Love the redone couch and pillows, it really is so comfortable and adds a great deal to the design.  

I love how the old, incorporated with the new has worked and I know you and Maria enjoyed "shopping" in my house for decorative items for shelves, etc.

And as Don says, it looks like the magazines!  

Your friendship has been a blessing for both of us.  

Liz and Don, Feb 2023

"The entire Tristani team is professional, responsive, and simply lovely to work with!"

 

I recently worked with Ann Tristani Design on a fairly extensive renovation/decor project for my new home. The entire Tristani team is professional, responsive, and simply lovely to work with. Ann and Maria’s creativity and eye for design is quite impressive. I can’t thank them enough for transforming my home into a beautiful, cohesive space that makes me happy as soon as I walk through the door. Highly recommended!

Juliet, April 2024

"What we received was so much more than we dreamed of!"

Truly an amazing experience with Ann Tristani, Maria and Mark.  Our house now feels like a home we want to stay instead of renovate and sell.  Ann is amazing at bringing out what we really wanted during our consult, and I knew from that moment on that I would love how it all turned out.  We trusted Ann & Maria with taking care of the details and working with the contractor to get everything done, there was never a time when we worried about anything. I thought I knew what I liked, but what we received was so much more than we dreamed of!  Thank you for all you did for our family - we love the Tristani family!

Brooke, Feb 2022

"This is a company that keeps its promises, listens to its clients - while still insisting on a design that will last"

Ann Tristani and partners transformed our newly purchased summer mountain home into a warm livable space, working with us on-line to approve each step.  Her design made all go together without looking canned.  It is creative, flexible, livable - suitable for both our family living and short-term rental needs - not easy to satisfy both!  And their execution was flawless - as promised, they found furniture, rugs, and accessories that met our needs, desires, and pocketbook (when the stock market wasn't cooperating!), and miraculously got all delivered and installed on time.  

Not only that, but when we needed followup on a few items, they took care of it well and on-time.  This is a company that keeps its promises, listens to its clients - while still insisting on a design that will last.  I recommend them without reservations.

Wendy, 
July 2022

"You have to see it to believe the transformation."

Ann and her team did a total design/make-over for our home in Wheat Ridge, inside and out.  From the subcontractors ("this is our favorite house project") to delivery people and neighborhood walkers, we  have been told so many times how amazing the house looks.  Check out Ann's Before and After pictures.
We moved from out of state and needed a design consultant to help us since we were not going to be local for most of the remodel.  We chose Ann from her online reviews and project pictures.  It was the best decision we could have made.  Ann was available and present for all the important details as the project progressed.  

She worked closely with the contractor so that the remodel was realized the way we wanted it.  The entire Tristani team worked to make everything come together beautifully, and every "challenge" was met with professionalism and a positive attitude.  Ann listens and gently guides toward the best possible outcome.

We started with an architect's remodel design adding 500 sq ft to a 1000 sq ft home.  Ann took the design and made so many important revisions to create the perfect balanced design inside and out.  There were changes that added not only function but beauty to the space that we would never have thought of.  Ann took all of our input for what we wanted and expanded the vision to what is perfect for us.  Outdoor space was added that increased the overall living space and offers the perfect front and back outdoor entertainment areas.

Ann's artist's eye helped us pick beautiful finishes and artwork that makes the inside look like a designer home.  It is beautiful and still so functional.  The colors (walls, floor, fixtures and furniture)  are neutral enough and still have the flair that command attention. Maria helped us find some "new technologies" (like smart glass for our French doors and a mirror TV for the bedroom) that have impressed everyone who has seen the house.

Mark managed all of the shipments for everything from furniture to fixtures and artwork.  He was always on top of deliveries and kept us informed at all times.

We recently showed the house to the real estate agent who sold it.  She was blown away by the change and all the design details.

We would never have had the results we have now without the exceptional expertise and  help of Ann Tristani Design.  We recommend Ann and her team without reservation.  Check them out!

Lynn — August 2023

"Most importantly is her eye for design"

We had the utmost pleasure of working on a complete transformation of our tired early 90’s home into a timeless, modern design with Ann Tristani and her design team!  Her process of determining our style with her design boards was thorough, efficient and effective.   After capturing this, she provided the right furniture and fixtures to make our home come alive.  Most importantly is her eye for design and was able to keep us on the right track when we tended to wander.  Simply put, this is a home our family loves to be in as well as our friends! Thank you Ann!

Nelson — Jan 2022

 

 

"Truly an amazing company to work with!"

Truly an amazing company to work with!  Ann, Maria and Mark give great attention to detail and the needs of the customer.  I will definitely be calling them when we are ready to renovate our master suite!

Gary — Feb 2022

"Couldn't be happier with the final design"

Ann and Maria did an amazing job designing our living room. I struggled for the longest time trying to get the furniture proportions right given the 18' ceilings. But, the Tristani team helped to nail down furniture choices and determine the best layout. All of the furniture choices and accessories blend in well with the rest of the decor in the house, while still elevating the look and feel of the room. My family and I couldn't be happier with the final design and we're so grateful for the Tristani's wonderful work.

Kathy — Sept 2023

 

"We Couldn't Be Happier"

We used Ann for a master bathroom remodel. She was extremely helpful and responsive. She created an entirely new layout with wonderful use of space and color. We couldn’t be happier.

Julie — July, 2021

"Now there is warmth everywhere and everything makes sense"

Well, we almost moved before deciding to love the home we are in. I wasn't sure that was possible before I called Ann. A 1950's home, a few oddly shaped rooms, unappealing paint color from when we bought our home 9 years ago.

I was nervous about calling an interior designer but she put me immediately at ease. I am not good at design or color (at all) just have a sense about what I like. Ann Tristani just gently took the reigns and assured me that she could create a beautiful interior for us and she has done that.  

Now there is warmth everywhere I see and everything makes sense and there is no more guessing by me as I used to buy one piece here and there which never came together.  Now our home flows and does that "spark joy" thing everywhere I look. I trust her completely and had her help to choose a contractor to knock down a wall (which would have never occured to me);  Ann chose paint colors for interior/exterior, new carpet, procured new furniture and lighting and hung our existing pictures in a way that made sense. It's good to be in our home. Very good.

Carroll — August 2021

"She is just a lovely human with an incredible artist's eye"

Ann was a pleasure and so helpful in decorating our new home. Having moved from a small older house to a new larger house, we were stumped by how to work with our existing furniture and what we needed to purchase. Ann provided a great eye for seeing the needs for this new space while also sticking to our budget. She provided guidance and input for the space, and had great vision for making it a comfortable, beautiful home. We are really pleased with the outcome! We now have furniture that fits the space, and somehow matches and balances the tastes of my husband and myself.

Ann also was very helpful in working with the decorations and furniture that we had, and helped us to place these around the house. She was responsive and helped to keep us on track. Additionally, she is just a lovely human with an incredible artist's eye. We are very grateful for the work that she did to make our home so lovely.

Jennifer — Nov, 2020

"Ann is efficient, artistic and effective!"

Ann is wonderful to work with! She takes all the guess work and therefore stress out of major home renovations and design projects. I loved how she brought me samples to choose from but only samples she already knew would work according to my personal taste and plan for my project. She brought in big samples vs the tiny samples you get in the store which is also super helpful. I also love shopping with Ann! It is a fast and furious experience where you come out purchasing exactly what you want and need without aimlessly wandering the aisles trying to do it on your own. Ann is efficient, artistic and effective!

Erin — April 2021

"We Couldn't Have Done It Without Ann"

My husband and I really loved working with Ann! We moved in to a larger house and needed a lot of help. It was very easy to use Ann's system and online design boards to make decisions and provide feedback. She also accompanied us to the furniture store and we accomplished SO MUCH in one visit because she was there to help us. We had some tight deadlines and Ann was essential in helping us meet them. We couldn't have done it without her and would definitely recommend her to others for any project size!

Rachel — March 2020

"I may have to buy another home just to have Ann decorate it!!"

We hired Ann Tristani Design to spruce up - well, actually, put a whole new face and give an entire new personality to our mountain home. The home already had magnificent 360 degree mountain views, but zero personality.
With some fabulous new furniture, lovely artwork that actually all "knew each other", a judiciously applied fresh coat of paint, a tweak here and a twist there it looks like an entirely new place!! I LOVE ❤️ it, and everything Ann has done! Her pricing was incredibly reasonable... I may have to buy another home just to have Ann decorate it!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Diane — Sept, 2020

"It looked so good, I almost wanted to move back in!"

We hired Ann to stage our vacant home for sale. She was responsive and communicative throughout the whole process. She was transparent about cost, and kept everything in our agreed upon range. Ann did an AMAZING job making the house look perfect. It looked so good, I almost wanted to move back in! 
The house received several offers the day we listed it, and we received well over asking price. I believe the staging was integral in making that happen. I highly recommend Ann for any interior design/staging needs!!

Bethany — March 2020

"Ann instantly understood our design style"

We hired Ann Tristani Design LLC to entirely renovate 1990’s Master Bathroom, Guest Bathroom & Kitchen.  

Ann looked around our home the first day and instantly understood what we liked and our design style.  We loved that she did the shopping for us, within our budget, and narrowed down our options from thousands to three or four to choose from.  

This was true for the shower tiles, grout, paint, lighting, bathtub, sinks, doors, shower doors, hardware, flooring, vanities, granite, cabinets & backsplash etc.  We were not only confident that everything would work well together, but that it would be beautiful in the end.  

We also had our selections into the GC quickly so that the project was never held up do to design options.We absolutely love our updated rooms!  Ann is a true professional and such a pleasure to work with!

The Grant Family — Feb 2020

 

"Maria went above and beyond"


Our interior designer, Maria was a true joy to work with and she will be my first call for my upcoming listings. She went above and beyond to ensure my clients' could ready their house with a short window and during a snowstorm. It is apparent she cares about her customers and her design aesthetic is eye-catching. We couldn't thank Maria enough for helping to make our house shine.

Nicholas — Feb 2020

 

"A wonderful creative artist"

Ann did an amazing job with the overall detail and design of my office.  She followed my vision and helped me create an incredible environment for myself, my team and my policyholders.  Ann is a wonderful creative artist and a great person to work with.

Jim Plane — Feb 2020

 

"Wow. I'm seriously impressed."

Ann, I think the staging looks fantastic and I cannot believe how much you did in the course of a day.  Thank you very much.  I think your vision for how to make our house more appealing is spot on.  I think you very tastefully addressed the need for a brighter more open feel.

Rob — August 2019

"Ann is the ultimate professional."

The most important aspect in starting our partnership together was her desire and commitment to ask me what was most important to me. With intention, Ann actively listened and then created multiple "visions" for us to review and discuss together.  I know the "feeling" I wanted but had difficulty translating that into specific "styles".  This is where Ann's genuine talent with an experienced, artist's eye, pulling together vision and class, warmth and "fresh" comes together.  Ann's professionalism, knowledge, work ethic and full service partnership allowed me to "realize" my vision on-time and within budget.  I guarantee working with Ann is "fresh", fun and an absolute must!

Kim — July 2019

Why Ann Tristani Design?

 

Ann Tristani Design attention to detail example

Attention to detail

Example of Ann Tristani's artwork.

An artists eye sets us apart

Ann Tristani always listens to their clients.

Ability to listen and hear you

 

 

"Really transformed our entire home!"

Ann was a joy to work with.  Her vision and patience were remarkable.  We must have gone through 10 different style boards and she was able to really find the perfect fit for our home.  Really transformed our entire home, so much so we are going to be using her for a couple more projects!

Joel — June 2019

What do you want your home to say about you?

Let us inspire you and lead you through a home or commercial update that is a breath of fresh air in your life! I would love to meet with you for an Interior Design Consultation.

Get Started